Mandal

Adresse: Saltverket 4B, 4515 Mandal
Telefon: +47 38 27 88 10
Epost: post@sorlandsreklame.no

Kristiansand

Adresse: Skibåsen 42 A, 4636 Kristiansand
Telefon: +47 381 06 360
Epost: post@sorlandsreklame.no

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktpersoner

Profil og Reklame
Nils Petter Pedersen
Nils Petter Pedersen
sjef & sånn
Direkte: +47 952 46 226
E-post: petter@sorlandsreklame.no
Tore Michaelsen Gosh
Tore Michaelsen
kreativ & sånn
Direkte: +47 909 24 177
E-post: tore@sorlandsreklame.no
Cecilie Gosh
Cecilie Hestad
designer & sånn
Direkte: +47 950 700 61
E-post: cecilie@sorlandsreklame.no
rune borgen gosh
Rune Borgen
key account manager & sånn
Direkte: +47 488 66 429
E-post: rune@sorlandsreklame.no
Lill Cathrine Paulsen
Seniorselger & sånn
Direkte: +47 915 64 685
E-post: lc@sorlandsreklame.no
Gosh Claude Arne
Claude Arne Adriaenssens
selger & sånn
Direkte: +47 476 77 888
E-post: ca@sorlandsreklame.no
Kjell Ingebrethsen Gosh
Kjell Ingebrethsen
selger & sånn
Direkte: +47 478 80 541
E-post: kjell@sorlandsreklame.no
Anja Gosh
Anja Flovild Lie
tall & sånn
Direkte: +47 469 76 022
E-post: anja@sorlandsreklame.no
Torbjørn Schmidt
Torbjørn M. Schmidt
Tekstiltrykker, lager & sånn
Direkte: +47 459 57 165
E-post: lager@sorlandsreklame.no
Skilt og Dekor
Bernt Gosh
Bernt Pettersen
leder av skilt & sånn
Direkte: +47 469 77 876
E-post: bernt@sorlandsreklame.no
Oskar Gosh
J. Oskar Høines
montasje & sånn
Direkte: +47 917 78 321
E-post: oskar@sorlandsreklame.no
Daniel Gosh
Daniel Andre H. Pedersen
montasje & sånn
Direkte: +47 977 73 106
E-post: daniel@sorlandsreklame.no